When I’m Not Blogging…

IMG_2599

Today Elsa and Anna were visiting with Tigress, her cub Kote, and Twilight Sparkle, who is a magic unicorn and and was going to give Elsa and Anna wings so they could experience flying.  E&A wanted to fly after watching a dragon and pterodactyl do tricks in the air while flying.

No, I was not playing by myself.  I was playing with my homeschooled kiddo, and she was having a blast.  I wish I could read and blog several times a week, but I have other obligations, you see.

One thought on “When I’m Not Blogging…

Leave a Reply

